Guest Reviews

Saddle Brook, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Residence 810
Norwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property Manager
Anthony was fantastic from beginning to end!
Property
Excellent construction and Well maintained
View Property: Residence 308
Wayne, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Residence 810
Scotch Plains, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Residence 203
Fair Lawn, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Very accommodating
Property
We have been going to Wildwood Crest every year except one for the last 17 years and this was the BEST vacation we had. The Grand is fantastic. Well worth the additional cost.
View Property: Residence 703
Wood-ridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Anthony was wonderful trying to find the best unit that suited my needs, very professional
Property
I have been staying at The Grand for 4 years now and everytime is wonderful. All the people are super sweet and helpful, Can't wait to return next year!!
View Property: Residence 402
Gladstone, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Residence 707
Mars, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Anthony has been very good to work with. His responses to questions have been accurate and timely.
Property
The property is conducive to having a great beach vacation.
View Property: Residence 512
Greenwich, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Residence 505
Greenwich, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We love unit 512. It is very well equipped for a large group. Please thank the owners for their thoughtfulness. (I believe 2017 was our sixth time renting this unit.)
View Property: Residence 512
Greenwich, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We are always happy to come back to The Grand.
View Property: Residence 511
Totowa, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Residence 203
Farmingdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Residence 810
Clark, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Residence 608
Vestal, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Residence 611
Westfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Residence 603
Wexford, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Residence 601
east brunswick, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Great check in and out person . He helped with my flat tire to hold till vacation over and was able to pick back up at check out .
Property
View Property: Residence 707
slingerlands, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
friendly, courteous, efficient team
Property
wonderful stay
View Property: Residence 308
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Residence 308
Old Forde, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Residence 810
Landenberg, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was a pleasure to work with and we really enjoyed Anthony taking the time to show us the properties for sale as well.
Property
Everything was wonderful as shared with Anthony and would love to purchase a property at the Grand. The Grand is the nicest property we've ever stayed at in the NJ, DE or MD shore vacations we have taken.
View Property: Residence 105
Newtown, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and accommodating throughout the whole year with preparing for our vacation. Thank you
Property
View Property: Residence 1008
Kinnelon, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Anthony was awesome.. he went above and beyond to accommodate us.
Property
The Unit was awesome and unbelievably well stocked. I am a cook and was very pleased with the meals I was able to turn out during our stay.. they had everything covered!
View Property: Residence 402
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Residence 1108