Guest Reviews

Chatham, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2022
Property Manager
The Keller-Williams team is extremely accessible, helpful and efficient.
Property
The Grand is the premier place to stay in Wildwood. The private beach and infinity pool are absolutely beautiful. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The outdoor grills and dining areas are awesome. The entire property is impeccably maintained. Its truly a five-star property.
View Property: Residence 1201
Mahwah, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2022
Property Manager
Working with Ricky was seamless. He is available when you need him and responds promptly to our questions.
Property
Property is beautiful! Very relaxing and views from the pool are fantastic!
View Property: Residence 601
Brick, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Residence 703
Wood-ridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2022
Property Manager
Love working with Ricky , he answers all of my questions and i always have alot !
Property
The Grand is my favorite place to stay! Will always come back!
View Property: Residence 1007
LATROBE, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2022
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating
Property
We loved the Grand. The amenities cant be beat, it was easily our smoothest trip to wildwood yet. Looking forward to next year!
View Property: Residence 1108
Mars, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent. Phone calls are answered promptly.
Property
Very enjoyable.
View Property: Residence 411
Sudbury, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
Ricky is an asset to the Grand! Answering every question to ensure our stay was awesome.
Property
The pool is phenomenal! The beach is sensational! Truly a luxury vacation at the most beautiful beach ever.
View Property: Residence 511
Collegeville, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Residence 703
West Orange, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property Manager
Seamless and very efficient. Everyone we interacted with is pleasant and friendly.
Property
We look forward to coming back for a 3rd year in a row!
View Property: Residence 1201
Denville, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Unit 509 had a spectacular view of the ocean. We loved the veranda. The unit was very comfortable, felt like home. Furnishings were top notch, like new. The building was also immaculate and the people were very friendly. We would stay again.
View Property: Residence 509
Rockleigh, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property Manager
Ricky was wonderful. Very responsive and informative! Loved working with him!
Property
View Property: Residence 703
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you Ricky! We appreciate your phone calls and recommending The Grand at Diamond Beach. We had a great vacation.
Property
View Property: Residence 111
Greenwich, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2021
Property Manager
Ricky has been extremely helpful and addresses any questions or issues promptly.
Property
The Grand is perfect for my extended family. Being able to rent units across the hall from each other (511 and 512) makes us feel like we are staying together. We have rented a third unit as our family has grown. The beach chair service, pool, fitness room, and sheet/towel service make our stay enjoyable for everyone.
View Property: Residence 512
Wood-ridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2021
Property Manager
Ricky is extremely professional and always answers all of my questions. He gets back to me in minutes whenever i have any issue or inquires. It is a pleasure dealing with him
Property
Another excellent stay at The Grand . Will definitely be back next year!
View Property: Residence 306
South Orange, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent and very polite
Property
Very pleased with the whole experience
View Property: Residence 409
Forty Fort, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This residence had an expansive ocean view. The large patio had plenty of outdoor seating. The kitchen was well appointed. The bar stools and large dining table made it easy for everyone to gather. The decor was beautifully done with a subtle tasteful beach theme. The furniture and beds were comfortable and the layout is perfect for a family with the primary suite set apart from the other bedrooms.
View Property: Residence 411
Perrineville, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
Great vacation location for a family.
View Property: Residence 411
Hoboken, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very good at communicating & answering questions . Plus they were friendly.
Property
The property, both the unit & the building, were wonderful. We had a very nice & relaxing time & you certainly cannot beat the fantastic beach!
View Property: Residence 511
Somerville, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was great.. Appreciate all the assistance from Ricky and team.
Property
Beautiful condo. Appreciate everyone's help.. Thank you again.
View Property: Residence 601
Kinnelon, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
The members of your team always call back right away if they miss your call. They are thorough and professional and super courteous and friendly. The check in /check out process has only gotten better over the 4 years since we have been renting at The Grand.
Property
We felt that you navigated these unprecedented times extraordinarily well. It was as close to normalcy as you can get right now and we are thoroughly grateful and appreciative of our recent stay. The staff went above and beyond to take all precautionary measures keeping everyone safe while trying to operate as normal as possible. Thank you!
View Property: Residence 703
Verona, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Ricky was a pleasure to work with!
Property
View Property: Residence 603
West Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Ricky was very helpful with keeping me in the loop prior to my arrival with everything going on with Covid and always answered my emails and calls if I had a question. Anthony was helpful as well with providing me extra keys to our room, with us having 8 people in our room its a lot easier to get around the building with more keys
Property
View Property: Residence 402
Media, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
"Ricky is a true professional. The Covid-19 pandemic required many adjustments to be made by both the realty team and the renters. Ricky displayed his commitment to service excellence and worked diligently to provide us with the vacation experience we have come to expect when staying at The Grand."
Property
View Property: Residence 810
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Very kind and knowledgeable about the property.
Property
Have stayed at The Grand numerous times in different rental units and have never been disappointed. Very nice that a one bedroom is available for just my husband and I as we usually bring a large family with us. The two of us will definitely book 105 again!
View Property: Residence 105
Norwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property Manager
Anthony was fantastic from beginning to end!
Property
Excellent construction and Well maintained
View Property: Residence 308