Guest Reviews

Rockleigh, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property Manager
Ricky was wonderful. Very responsive and informative! Loved working with him!
Property
View Property: Residence 703
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you Ricky! We appreciate your phone calls and recommending The Grand at Diamond Beach. We had a great vacation.
Property
View Property: Residence 111
Greenwich, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2021
Property Manager
Ricky has been extremely helpful and addresses any questions or issues promptly.
Property
The Grand is perfect for my extended family. Being able to rent units across the hall from each other (511 and 512) makes us feel like we are staying together. We have rented a third unit as our family has grown. The beach chair service, pool, fitness room, and sheet/towel service make our stay enjoyable for everyone.
View Property: Residence 512
Wood-ridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2021
Property Manager
Ricky is extremely professional and always answers all of my questions. He gets back to me in minutes whenever i have any issue or inquires. It is a pleasure dealing with him
Property
Another excellent stay at The Grand . Will definitely be back next year!
View Property: Residence 306
South Orange, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent and very polite
Property
Very pleased with the whole experience
View Property: Residence 409
Forty Fort, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This residence had an expansive ocean view. The large patio had plenty of outdoor seating. The kitchen was well appointed. The bar stools and large dining table made it easy for everyone to gather. The decor was beautifully done with a subtle tasteful beach theme. The furniture and beds were comfortable and the layout is perfect for a family with the primary suite set apart from the other bedrooms.
View Property: Residence 411
Perrineville, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
Great vacation location for a family.
View Property: Residence 411
Hoboken, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very good at communicating & answering questions . Plus they were friendly.
Property
The property, both the unit & the building, were wonderful. We had a very nice & relaxing time & you certainly cannot beat the fantastic beach!
View Property: Residence 511
Somerville, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was great.. Appreciate all the assistance from Ricky and team.
Property
Beautiful condo. Appreciate everyone's help.. Thank you again.
View Property: Residence 601
Kinnelon, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
The members of your team always call back right away if they miss your call. They are thorough and professional and super courteous and friendly. The check in /check out process has only gotten better over the 4 years since we have been renting at The Grand.
Property
We felt that you navigated these unprecedented times extraordinarily well. It was as close to normalcy as you can get right now and we are thoroughly grateful and appreciative of our recent stay. The staff went above and beyond to take all precautionary measures keeping everyone safe while trying to operate as normal as possible. Thank you!
View Property: Residence 703
Verona, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Ricky was a pleasure to work with!
Property
View Property: Residence 603
West Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Ricky was very helpful with keeping me in the loop prior to my arrival with everything going on with Covid and always answered my emails and calls if I had a question. Anthony was helpful as well with providing me extra keys to our room, with us having 8 people in our room its a lot easier to get around the building with more keys
Property
View Property: Residence 402
Media, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
"Ricky is a true professional. The Covid-19 pandemic required many adjustments to be made by both the realty team and the renters. Ricky displayed his commitment to service excellence and worked diligently to provide us with the vacation experience we have come to expect when staying at The Grand."
Property
View Property: Residence 810
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Very kind and knowledgeable about the property.
Property
Have stayed at The Grand numerous times in different rental units and have never been disappointed. Very nice that a one bedroom is available for just my husband and I as we usually bring a large family with us. The two of us will definitely book 105 again!
View Property: Residence 105
Norwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property Manager
Anthony was fantastic from beginning to end!
Property
Excellent construction and Well maintained
View Property: Residence 308
Fair Lawn, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Very accommodating
Property
We have been going to Wildwood Crest every year except one for the last 17 years and this was the BEST vacation we had. The Grand is fantastic. Well worth the additional cost.
View Property: Residence 703
Wood-ridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Anthony was wonderful trying to find the best unit that suited my needs, very professional
Property
I have been staying at The Grand for 4 years now and everytime is wonderful. All the people are super sweet and helpful, Can't wait to return next year!!
View Property: Residence 402
Mars, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Anthony has been very good to work with. His responses to questions have been accurate and timely.
Property
The property is conducive to having a great beach vacation.
View Property: Residence 512
Greenwich, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We love unit 512. It is very well equipped for a large group. Please thank the owners for their thoughtfulness. (I believe 2017 was our sixth time renting this unit.)
View Property: Residence 512
Greenwich, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We are always happy to come back to The Grand.
View Property: Residence 511
slingerlands, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
friendly, courteous, efficient team
Property
wonderful stay
View Property: Residence 308
Landenberg, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was a pleasure to work with and we really enjoyed Anthony taking the time to show us the properties for sale as well.
Property
Everything was wonderful as shared with Anthony and would love to purchase a property at the Grand. The Grand is the nicest property we've ever stayed at in the NJ, DE or MD shore vacations we have taken.
View Property: Residence 105
Newtown, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and accommodating throughout the whole year with preparing for our vacation. Thank you
Property
View Property: Residence 1008
Kinnelon, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Anthony was awesome.. he went above and beyond to accommodate us.
Property
The Unit was awesome and unbelievably well stocked. I am a cook and was very pleased with the meals I was able to turn out during our stay.. they had everything covered!
View Property: Residence 402
Mine Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
I spoke to Anthony several times, and he always was able to answer my questions. Both he and Michael were very pleasant.
Property
My family enjoyed our stay. It was especially nice since other members of our family were also able to rent their own condo.
View Property: Residence 308