Guest Reviews

Hoboken, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very good at communicating & answering questions . Plus they were friendly.
Property
The property, both the unit & the building, were wonderful. We had a very nice & relaxing time & you certainly cannot beat the fantastic beach!
View Property: Residence 511
Somerville, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was great.. Appreciate all the assistance from Ricky and team.
Property
Beautiful condo. Appreciate everyone's help.. Thank you again.
View Property: Residence 601
Kinnelon, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
The members of your team always call back right away if they miss your call. They are thorough and professional and super courteous and friendly. The check in /check out process has only gotten better over the 4 years since we have been renting at The Grand.
Property
We felt that you navigated these unprecedented times extraordinarily well. It was as close to normalcy as you can get right now and we are thoroughly grateful and appreciative of our recent stay. The staff went above and beyond to take all precautionary measures keeping everyone safe while trying to operate as normal as possible. Thank you!
View Property: Residence 703
Verona, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Ricky was a pleasure to work with!
Property
View Property: Residence 603
West Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Ricky was very helpful with keeping me in the loop prior to my arrival with everything going on with Covid and always answered my emails and calls if I had a question. Anthony was helpful as well with providing me extra keys to our room, with us having 8 people in our room its a lot easier to get around the building with more keys
Property
View Property: Residence 402
Media, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
"Ricky is a true professional. The Covid-19 pandemic required many adjustments to be made by both the realty team and the renters. Ricky displayed his commitment to service excellence and worked diligently to provide us with the vacation experience we have come to expect when staying at The Grand."
Property
View Property: Residence 810
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Very kind and knowledgeable about the property.
Property
Have stayed at The Grand numerous times in different rental units and have never been disappointed. Very nice that a one bedroom is available for just my husband and I as we usually bring a large family with us. The two of us will definitely book 105 again!
View Property: Residence 105
Norwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property Manager
Anthony was fantastic from beginning to end!
Property
Excellent construction and Well maintained
View Property: Residence 308
Fair Lawn, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Very accommodating
Property
We have been going to Wildwood Crest every year except one for the last 17 years and this was the BEST vacation we had. The Grand is fantastic. Well worth the additional cost.
View Property: Residence 703
Wood-ridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Anthony was wonderful trying to find the best unit that suited my needs, very professional
Property
I have been staying at The Grand for 4 years now and everytime is wonderful. All the people are super sweet and helpful, Can't wait to return next year!!
View Property: Residence 402
Mars, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Anthony has been very good to work with. His responses to questions have been accurate and timely.
Property
The property is conducive to having a great beach vacation.
View Property: Residence 512
Greenwich, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We love unit 512. It is very well equipped for a large group. Please thank the owners for their thoughtfulness. (I believe 2017 was our sixth time renting this unit.)
View Property: Residence 512
Greenwich, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We are always happy to come back to The Grand.
View Property: Residence 511
slingerlands, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
friendly, courteous, efficient team
Property
wonderful stay
View Property: Residence 308
Landenberg, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was a pleasure to work with and we really enjoyed Anthony taking the time to show us the properties for sale as well.
Property
Everything was wonderful as shared with Anthony and would love to purchase a property at the Grand. The Grand is the nicest property we've ever stayed at in the NJ, DE or MD shore vacations we have taken.
View Property: Residence 105
Newtown, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and accommodating throughout the whole year with preparing for our vacation. Thank you
Property
View Property: Residence 1008
Kinnelon, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Anthony was awesome.. he went above and beyond to accommodate us.
Property
The Unit was awesome and unbelievably well stocked. I am a cook and was very pleased with the meals I was able to turn out during our stay.. they had everything covered!
View Property: Residence 402
Mine Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
I spoke to Anthony several times, and he always was able to answer my questions. Both he and Michael were very pleasant.
Property
My family enjoyed our stay. It was especially nice since other members of our family were also able to rent their own condo.
View Property: Residence 308
Basking Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Answered all questions and couldn't have asked for more helpful service.
Property
We make our annual pilgrimage to Wildwood the last full week of July and plan to in 2018 Thanks again for helping make 2017 a great vacation!
View Property: Residence 810
New Windsor, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Anthony was very helpful in finding a rental that would suit my family He called back when he said he would and found us a rental within two days Michael made checking in and out very smooth!
Property
511 was beautiful. A great unit! Beautiful view of the beach and sunrise!
View Property: Residence 511
Cranford, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was knowledgeable and super friendly. Super easy to work with. Highly recommended.
Property
View Property: Residence 703
Basking Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Anthony was great. Made the process easy and always followed up and answered our questions.
Property
All around, top of the line.
View Property: Residence 603
West Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful
Property
My niece was with us and she is handicapped the staff was very accommodating
View Property: Residence 603