Guest Reviews

Greenwich, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We love unit 512. It is very well equipped for a large group. Please thank the owners for their thoughtfulness. (I believe 2017 was our sixth time renting this unit.)
View Property: Residence 512
Greenwich, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We are always happy to come back to The Grand.
View Property: Residence 511
slingerlands, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
friendly, courteous, efficient team
Property
wonderful stay
View Property: Residence 308
Landenberg, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was a pleasure to work with and we really enjoyed Anthony taking the time to show us the properties for sale as well.
Property
Everything was wonderful as shared with Anthony and would love to purchase a property at the Grand. The Grand is the nicest property we've ever stayed at in the NJ, DE or MD shore vacations we have taken.
View Property: Residence 105
Newtown, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and accommodating throughout the whole year with preparing for our vacation. Thank you
Property
View Property: Residence 1008
Kinnelon, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Anthony was awesome.. he went above and beyond to accommodate us.
Property
The Unit was awesome and unbelievably well stocked. I am a cook and was very pleased with the meals I was able to turn out during our stay.. they had everything covered!
View Property: Residence 402
Mine Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
I spoke to Anthony several times, and he always was able to answer my questions. Both he and Michael were very pleasant.
Property
My family enjoyed our stay. It was especially nice since other members of our family were also able to rent their own condo.
View Property: Residence 308
Basking Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Answered all questions and couldn't have asked for more helpful service.
Property
We make our annual pilgrimage to Wildwood the last full week of July and plan to in 2018 Thanks again for helping make 2017 a great vacation!
View Property: Residence 810
New Windsor, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Anthony was very helpful in finding a rental that would suit my family He called back when he said he would and found us a rental within two days Michael made checking in and out very smooth!
Property
511 was beautiful. A great unit! Beautiful view of the beach and sunrise!
View Property: Residence 511
Cranford, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was knowledgeable and super friendly. Super easy to work with. Highly recommended.
Property
View Property: Residence 703
Basking Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Anthony was great. Made the process easy and always followed up and answered our questions.
Property
All around, top of the line.
View Property: Residence 603
West Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful
Property
My niece was with us and she is handicapped the staff was very accommodating
View Property: Residence 603